CONTACT

TEATR CAPITOL

ul. Marszałkowska 115 (next to Plac Bankowy and Metro Ratusz-Arsenał)

00-102 Warsaw

Main Stage – main theatre entrance

Small Stage – entrance on Przechodnia street

CEO

Anna Gornostaj and Stanisław Mączyński

English-speaking contact

Ela Krawczykowska tel.: (+48) 733 956 584  ela@teatrcapitol.pl

ticket office

Open from Monday to Sunday from 10 am to 7 pm 

tel.: (+48) 22 620 21 42

fax: (+48) 22 379 72 97

e-mail: bilety@teatrcapitol.pl

Klaudia Szeliga

Ewa Podlewska

ticket office for the small stage

open one hour before each show

tel.: (+48) 884 777 429

mail: teatr@teatrcapitol.pl

reservations

Open from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm

tel.: (+48) 22 890 70 55

fax: (+48) 22 379 72 97

tel.: (+48) 604 433 736

rezerwacje@teatrcapitol.pl

sales manager/invoices

Katarzyna Stańczak tel.: (+48) 604 433 736 e-mail: katarzyna.stanczak@teatrcapitol.pl

sales executive/bookings

Katarzyna Wnukiewicz e-mail: katarzyna.wnukiewicz@teatrcapitol.pl

Dorota Semeryt e-mail: dorota.semeryt@teatrcapitol.pl

theatre manager

Agnieszka Trojanek-Soska

tel.: (+48) 602 692 693

e-mail: a.trojanek@teatrcapitol.pl

office/payments

Beata Piontek

tel.: (+48) 22 826 85 70

e-mail: biuro@scenacapitol.pl

artistic coordinator

Barbara Cieszkowska

tel.: (+48) 884 777 729

e-mail: koordynacja@teatrcapitol.pl

event manager

e-mail: eventy@teatrcapitol.pl

Dorota Żurowska

tel.: (+48) 606 963 385

e-mail: dorota.zurowska@teatrcapitol.pl

Mateusz Borowik

tel.: (+48) 884 777  570

e-mail: mateusz.borowik@teatrcapitol.pl

impresario

Roksana Szmigiero-Pliszka

tel.: (+48) 505 128 390

e-mail: roksana@teatrcapitol.pl

Grażyna Jagodzińska

tel.: (+48) 733 777 840

e-mail: sprzedazimpresariatu@teatrcapitol.pl

Anna Modrzejewska

tel.: (+48) 733 888 697

mail: biuroimpresariatu@teatrcapitol.pl

contact for media

Hanna Krawczyńska

tel.: (+48) 793 988 121

mail: hanna.krawczynska@goldenmedia.tv

Ewa Czekała

tel.: (+48) 608 531 381

mail: ewa@czekala.tv

marketing manager/ advertising

Edyta Dobrowolska

tel.: (+48) 884 777 549

e-mail: edyta.dobrowolska@teatrcapitol.pl

group reservations 

Mateusz Borowik

tel.: (+48) 884 777 570

mateusz.borowik@teatrcapitol.pl

Jakub Sobociński

tel.: (+48) 884 777 143

jakub.sobocinski@teatrcapitol.pl